Airport Advisory Board


  • See Upcoming Events listing, below, for meeting date(s) and Times.
  • Heber City Municipal Building
    75 N Main Street
    Heber City, UT 84032
Aerial View of Heber City Municipal Airport


  • Jason Talley - Chairperson
  • Mike Duggin
  • Bart Mounteer
  • Jay Henry
  • Scott Phillips - Alternate Member/City Council Membe
  • Jeff Peterson
  • Captain Rocco Tomanelli
  • Bill Tew


The Airport Advisory Board reviews and makes recommendations to the City Council on a variety of airport issues. The board meets Quarterly at the City Administrative Offices at 6 p.m. on the second Wednesday of the quarter.

Please check the posted meeting schedule for the next scheduled Airport Advisory Board meeting.  Airport Board members serve a four-year term.